CHICAGO

Jesuit Alumni and Friends of Chicago

Website: Facebook: Jesuit Alumni and Friends of Chicago

Tim Freeman- Club Leader

Email:  tfreeman@jcu.edu  

Phone:


CLEVELAND

Loyola Club Cleveland

Website: www.loyolaclub.com

John Biernacki- Past President and Board Chair Jesuit Retreat House @ Parma, OH

Email: johnbiernacki2@gmail.com

Phone:


John FitzGerald- JFAN Founder

Email: jfitzgerald@uainc.com

Phone:


Joan McCarthy – Staff Support

Email: jmccarthy@mjmservices.org

Phone:

Maura McLinden – Staff Support

Email: ajin@loyolaclub.org 

Phone:

Tom Roddy- President

Email: Troddy@homesavings.com

Phone:


DETROIT

Jesuit Alumni and Friends Detroit

Jesuit Liaison- Gary Wright, SJ

Website: www.jafdetroit.org

Frank Brady, Chcomair WUJA Congress

Email: fjbradyjr@gmail.com

Phone:

Marty West – President  

Email:

Phone:


Gary Wright, SJ – Jesuit Liaison

Email: wrightgr@udmercy.edu

Phone:


GRAND TRAVERSE, MI

Jesuit Friends and Alumni Network- Grand Traverse (MI)

Jesuit Liaison- Norm Dickson, SJ

Website: www.jfangt.org


Cathy Schmitt – Co-Leader

Email: cdschmitt@mac.com



Norm Schmitt- Co-Leader

Email: georack2001@yahoo.com



IGNATION SOLIDARITY NETWORK

National Social Justice Network

Website: https://ignatiansolidarity.net/

Christopher Kerr- Executive Director

Email: ckerr@ignatiansolidarity.net

Phone:

JESUIT STAFF/ CLUB SUPPORT


Tina Facca-Miess –Past JFAN Network President

Email: tfacca@jcu.edu

Phone:


Ann Power Green- Asst. Dir of Grants and Netwoking Relations Midwest Jesuits

Email: agreene@jesuits.org

Phone:


Lizzie Trathen – John Carroll University

Email: Etrathen13@jcu.edu

Phone:


MILWAUKEE

Jesuit Nation

Dan O’Brien- Club Leader

Email: dobrien@jesuits.org

Phone:


MINN/ ST. PAUL


Jesuit Friends and Alumni of Minnesota  & St. Paul


Al Bill – Club Leader

Email: abill@jesuits.org

Phone:


OMAHA

Jesuit Nation


Dan O’Brien – Club Leader

Email: abill@jesuits.org

Phone:



NEW ORLEANS

New Orleans Club


Mike Stedem – Chair

Email: stedemford@msn.com

Phone:



NEW YORK

Maryland and USA Northeast Provinces


James Miracky, SJ  -Assistant   to the Provincial for Higher Education

Email: jmiracky@jesuits.org

Phone:



SAN FRANCISCO

San Francisco Leader

Chris Miller

E-mail camillerig@aol.com

Phone:



WASHINGTON, D. C.


Loyola Club – Washington, DC


Website: www.loyolaclubdc.org

Jeff  Paravano -

Email: jparavano@bakerlaw.com

Phone:



WORLD UNION OF JESUIT ALUMNI


Website: www.wujacongress2017.org

Frank Brady – 2017 WUJA Congress Chair

Email: fjbradyjr@aol.com

Phone:










Contacts